Lemme take a break…

For this week, I won’t be uploading my usual #TEDTalkTuesday post.

Yeah, yeah. I personally don’t feel good about this; I am striving to build a habit and taking a break from doing it might cause me to actually ditch the whole thing and all (for the lack of ‘self-fulfillment’). But to be totally honest, I don’t want to post something half-baked and half-hearted in here. I want to absorb what I watch and listen to. And right now, I don’t have the luxury of time to do so. Also, I want to publish here only those pieces that I’d be proud to share publicly (may this be only a personal and amateur blog).

So… that’s that.

In other news, I’d try to post something in my other blog one of these days! (And this part shall have a link to it when I get to post it) 😛

Leave a Reply

